有源产品
已停产产品
新产品
 
 
光学术语表动画演示
搜索术语
 

TravelHawk Pro


TravelHawk Pro

便携的故障诊断

TravelHawk Pro设计用于三种主要故障诊断应用:LTE端到端网络分析、IP应用数据分析和数据采集。这款工具的强大之处就在于能够支持者这三种应用。此外,TravelHawk Pro还可以显著提高网络质量并将平均修复时间(MTTR)从几天缩短到几小时。

移动网信令分析
TravelHawk Pro集线速数据采集和实时分析功能于一身,可在所有接口上解密、分析并关联所有的LTE信令。每小时可处理数百万个会话。可隔离每个LTE会话,并显示LTE网络上的所有主要呼叫参数。用户能够一眼看到呼叫从S1-MME接口的附着过程,关联到S6a接口的鉴权过程,或S11接口的PDP承载修改过程以及X2接口的切换过程。 
Voice-Over-LTE(VoLTE)

 

有些服务需要全面的端到端支持,而VoLTE是一个很好的例子。因此,TravelHawk Pro支持为VoLTE会话进行全面的LTE控制面信令分析。它可识别用户身份(IMSI/PSTN/IMEI)、网络位置(TAC/APN等)和S1-MME、S6a、S11和其它接口等所有与信令有关的问题。本质上,它可确保能够迅速检测VoLTE呼叫、特定用户和出错呼叫。
 
在TravelHawk Pro中,只需点击一次,便可以关联分析LTE和SIP/RTP会话,以及S1-U、S5/8和Sgi等接口上面的信息。可通过用户面向下挖掘,显示所有与SIP/RTP相关的会话详情,包括来电显示以及评价意见值(MOS)等服务质量(QoS)指标。TravelHawk Pro可直接从会话向下挖掘消息流和详情。该图可显示每个来自控制面接口与会话相关的消息,以及相关的SIP/RTP消息,用于深入分析问题根源。此外,通过语音回放选件,可收听电话会话。 

 

LTE详情统计

 

可通过统计图查看用户面和LTE信令接口的网络级问题,使诊断失败会话的故障变得轻而易举。甚至还可以根据故障类型或网元过滤问题。用户可从KPI深入挖掘到失败会话等详情,从而了解这些故障是否由同一个用户或移动类型所导致。在消息序列图(Message Sequence Chart)中只需点击一下,便可以详细分析会话,为技术人员提供找出根源所需的详细信息。

 

数据采集
TravelHawk Pro是电信和IT专业人士的理想工具,这是一款非常可靠、性能优异的采集与数据处理设备,适用于1 Gbit/s和10 Gbit/s以太网。数据能够保存到纳秒精度的PCAP格式文件中,这是任何工具都可以使用的开放标准。此外,支持以全线路速率过滤并处理万兆以太网接口上的数据包——无论数据包大小。这款便携式设备记录数据的速度最高可达10 Gbit/s,从而为各种IP网络操作提供可靠的平台。

 

 

 

IP应用数据分析

 

得益于强大的IP应用分析引擎,TravelHawk Pro可对全IP、传输级和隧道级(移动IP)信息流进行后期处理。它还可以显示所有基本的TCP/IP级问题。全面自动地检测并分析几乎所有应用(Skype、Facebook、电子邮件等),从而在应用级提供完整的用户体验可视性。TravelHawk Pro还支持业内领先的LTE/EPC分析功能,使得对用户的体验质量(QoE)问题进行诊断变得比以往更加简单。使用IMSI/GUTI或任何其它指示器,可在几秒内发现用户,并查看信令体验。只需点击一次,便可从用户的LTE数据包连接看到每个应用的吞吐量以及QoS值。
 
TravelHawk Pro提供图形化显示,轻松发现用户关注的网络数据流、会话和应用。它可以通过不同表格将数据可视化,还可在表格中对数据流进行过滤、分组或排序。凭借诊断套件(Diagnostics Suite)应用程序,用户可以分析各个IP数据流,并获得源/目的IP地址、端口、协议、位置、数据源、吞吐量、传输数据量等信息。用户还可以查看用于PS核心网和LTE等移动网络的信息,如VLAN标签、Q-in-Q、MPLS、GTP TEID和隧道IP连接的流数据等。
诊断套件应用程序还可提供高级QoS和关键性能指标(KPI)图表,包括统计数据图、流量分布图和吞吐量图等,支持数据流或会话的独立图和组合图。此外,管理人员可轻松监测特定连接的带宽使用情况。可提供最重要QoS KPI(如吞吐量和抖动)图表,显示QoS和服务等级协议(SLA)测量结果。诊断套件应用可实现应用的精确分析,根据关键参数对应用进行识别和分类。可根据预定义的QoS分析视图,轻松执行应用质量测量,如用户的QoE、经常访问的网站、Web数据流QoS和音频/视频分析。同样,可分析每个呼叫的SIP会话、RTP语音和MOS值。
此外,IP应用分析功能支持自动检测OTT,使得Skype、YouTube、Facebook或其它应用的故障诊断变得比以往任何时候都简单。事实上,可检测超过1000种应用,并为每种应用提供具体详情。

 

 

 

 

 

 

技术规格

 

 

硬件与系统

›支持的接口(取决于配置)
  • 最多八个IEEE 802.3 1 Gbit/s以太网接口
  • SFP模块:多模SR(850 nm),单模LR(1310 nm),1000 Base-T或10/100/1000 Base-T
  • 最多四个IEEE 802.3 10 Gbit/s以太网接口
  • SFP模块:多模SR(850 nm),单模LR(1310 nm)
›9最多9 TB的本地存储
›独立系统磁盘,用于存放系统和应用程序
›Ubuntu 64位服务器版Linux操作系统
›Win 2008服务器,R2 64位
›硬件加密狗功能
›全面系统恢复
›电源:
  • AC 100-240V
  • 48V DC(20A)(可选)
›显示器分辨率:1920 x 1200

 

将数据包采集到磁盘

›10 ns时间戳精度
›NTP时间同步
›PCAP文件格式
›性能:
  • 可以20 Gbit/s的速率持续将数据采集到磁盘上

数据包过滤

› 以线路速率过滤数据包
› IP报头过滤
› 数据包净荷过滤
› 数据包剥离
› 逻辑表达式
› 过滤LTE、Iub和Gb接口数据流中的控制面和用户面数据
› VLAN、ISL、MPLS、以太网、IPv4、IPv6、GTP、GRE、SCTP帧解码

环境规格

›工作温度:5 °C至35 °C
› 工作相对湿度:20%至80%
› 认证:RoHS、UL、CE(欧盟)、FCC(美国)、CSA(加拿大)、VCCI(日本)、C-TICK(澳大利亚)

物理规格

尺寸(W x H x D):44.1 cm x 42.5 cm x 14.7 cm(17.37 in x16.75 in x 5.8 in)
重量:13 kg至16 kg(27 lb至35 lb)(取决于配置)

Active
Discontinued
Newest
 
 
Animated Optical Glossary
Search a term
 

TravelHawk Pro


TravelHawk Pro

Portable Troubleshooting

TravelHawk Pro improves network analysis, optimization and troubleshooting time, and is designed for three main operations: LTE end-to-end network analysis, IP application data analysis and data capturing. The capacity to support all three operations in a portable form-factor is what makes this tool so powerful. Plus, TravelHawk Pro also dramatically improves network quality and decreases the average mean time to repair (MTTR) from days to hours.

Mobile Network Signaling Analysis

 

TravelHawk Pro brings together line-rate capturing and live analysis capabilities, where LTE signaling is deciphered, analyzed and correlated over all interfaces. Millions of sessions can be processed in one hour. Every LTE session is isolated and all major call parameters across the LTE network are displayed. At a glance, session behavior from S1-MME interfaces (e.g., attach procedures) can be correlated with any issues in S6a (e.g., authentications) or S11 (e.g., PDP bearer modifications), and others, like X2 (e.g., handover procedures). 

 

Voice-Over-LTE (VoLTE)

 

VoLTE is a good example of a service that requires comprehensive end-to-end support. For this reason, TravelHawk Pro supports the full LTE control-plane signaling analysis of VoLTE sessions. It identifies the user identifications (IMSI/PSTN/IMEI), network locations (TAC/APN/etc.) and all signaling-related problems from S1-MME, S6a, S11 and other interfaces. Essentially, it ensures the very fast detection of VoLTE calls, specific users and erroneous calls. 

 

 

TravelHawk Pro also offers the one-click correlation of LTE and SIP/RTP sessions as well as information over S1-U, S5/8, Sgi, etc. The user plane can be drilled down to show all the SIP/RTP-related session information, including caller ids and media types, as well as quality of service (QoS) values like mean opinion score (MOS). TravelHawk Pro will directly drill down from the sessions to the message flow and details. This view shows every session-related message from the control-plane interfaces as well as the related SIP/RTP messages for deep root-cause analysis. Finally, the Voice Playback option makes it possible to listen to phone conversation

 

LTE, Statistics to the Details

 

Network level issues from the user plane and LTE signaling interfaces can be seen in statistical views, making failed sessions easy to troubleshoot. They can even be filtered according to failure type or network element. From
any KPI level, the user can drill down to the failed sessions themselves to discover if they were caused by the same subscriber or by the mobile type, for example. A detailed network analysis of the session can be activated in
one click in the Message Sequence Chart view, providing the technician with the detailed information needed to identify the root cause. 

 

Data Capturing

 

TravelHawk Pro is the ideal tool for telecom and IT professionals requiring a high-performance, data capture and processing unit for 1 and 10 Gbit/s Ethernet networks. Data is captured in a nanosecond PCAP format, which is an open standard that any tool can use. Full line-rate packet filtering and processing is supported—for multiple 10 Gbit/s Ethernet interfaces—regardless of packet size. TravelHawk Pro offers a line-rate data-analysis capability with hardware filters and up to 20 Gbit/s sustained capturing to local storage

 

 

IP Application Data Analysis
TravelHawk Pro can post-process all-IP, transmission-level or tunneled-level (mobile IP) flows thanks to its powerful IP application analysis engines. It also displays all basic TCP/IP-level problems. The comprehensive, automatic detection and analysis of almost any application (Skype, Facebook, emails, etc.) and its details gives full visibility of the user experience at the application level. Combined with the industry’s leading LTE/EPC analysis support, TravelHawk Pro makes troubleshooting subscriber QoE easier than ever. Find subscribers in seconds using IMSI/GUTI or any other indicator, and observe the signaling experience. Plus, one click is all it takes to see the throughput of every application and other QoS values from the subscriber’s LTE packet connection.
TravelHawk Pro provides graphical views that make it easy to pinpoint network flows, sessions and conversations. All data is
displayed in different tables where flows can be filtered, grouped or sorted. With the Diagnostics Suite, users can analyze individual IP flows and obtain information such as the source and destination IP addresses, ports, protocols, locations, origins, throughput, amount of transferred data values, etc. Users can also view information such as VLAN tags, Q-in-Q, MPLS, GTP TEIDs, as well as the flow data for tunneled IP connections, which are mainly used in mobile networks like PS Core and LTE.
The diagnostics suite offers advanced QoS and KPI graphs, including charts and diagrams for per-individual statistics, traffic
distribution and throughput, as well as aggregated flows and sessions. Moreover, administrators can easily monitor bandwidth usage for specific connections. As for QoS and service level agreement (SLA) measurements, graphs are available for the most important KPIs, such as throughput and jitter. The Diagnostics Suite also enables the high-accuracy analysis of applications, ensuring their identification and classification with key parameters. Application quality measurements are also easily performed in predefined QoS analysis views (e.g., subscriber’s QoE, top websites, web traffic QoS and audio/ video analysis). For example, SIP sessions, RTP, voice and MOS are analyzed for every call.
Finally, IP application analysis supports automatic, over-the-top (OTT) detection, making troubleshooting Skype, YouTube, Facebook or other applications, easier than ever. In fact, over 1000 applications are detected with specific details provided for each. 

 

 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

HARDWARE AND SYSTEM

›Supported interfaces (depending on confi guration)
  • Up to eight IEEE 802.3 1 Gbit/s Ethernet interfaces
  • SFP modules: multimode SR (850 nm), singlemode LR (1310 nm), 1000 Base-T or 10/100/1000 Base-T
  • Up to four IEEE 802.3 10 Gbit/s Ethernet interfaces
  • SFP modules: multimode SR (850 nm), singlemode LR (1310 nm)
›Up to 9 TB of local storage
›Separate system disk for system and applications
›Ubuntu 64-bit Server Edition Linux operating system
›Win 2008 server, R2 64-bit
›Watchdog functionality for hardware
›Full system recovery
›Power supply:
  • AC 100-240V
  • 48V DC (20A) (optional)
›Display resolution 1920 x 1200

PACKET CAPTURE TO DISK

›10-ns timestamp resolution
›NTP time synchronization
›PCAP fi le format
›Performance:
  • Up to 20 Gbit/s sustained capture to disk

PACKET FILTERING

›Line-rate packet fi ltering
›IP header fi ltering
›Packet payload fi ltering
›Packet stripping
›Logical expressions
›Control- and user-plane fi ltering for LTE, Iub and Gb interfaces
›Frame decoding of VLAN, ISL, MPLS, Ethernet, IPv4, IPv6, GTP,
GRE, SCTP 

ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIFICATIONS

›Operating temperature: 5 °C to 35 °C
›Operating relative humidity: 20 % to 80 %
›Certifications: RoHS, UL, CE (EU), FCC (USA), CSA (Canada),
VCCI (Japan), C-TICK (Australia)

PHYSICAL MEASUREMENTS

Size (W x H x D): 44.1 cm x 42.5 cm x 14.7 cm (17.37 in x 16.75 in x 5.8 in)
Weight: 12.2 kg to 14.3 kg (25.3 lb to 31.5 lb) (depending on configuration)